In This Section


Board of Directors

Name Position
Chuck Bikakis Chairman of the Board
Leon Thomas President
Marty Nielsen Chief Financial Officer
Jon Carrithers First Vice President
Andy Wahrenbrock Treasurer
Vacant Secetary
Joe Colombo Fundraising Chair
Lynne Carrithers Board Member
Joe Bradford Board Member
John Forestelle Board Member
Robert James Board Member
Wendell Gustin Board Member
Brent Dezember Board Member
George Martin Board Member

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.